Events

Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

5:00AM

Pull Up Challenge

Fitness Centers

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

11:30AM

Fall Foliage Boat Tours

Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Friday

Thursday, October 24, 2019

9:45AM

Tots, Tumble & Talk

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00PM

Intramural Tennis

Fitness Centers

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, October 26, 2019

5:00PM

Howl-O-Ween

Slip Inn Waterfront Restaurant

Sunday, October 27, 2019

11:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Bolling Club Dining

Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:15PM

CYP Halloween Parade & Block Party

Youth Center

Friday, November 1, 2019

5:00PM

First Friday

Bolling Club Dining

This event repeats First Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 9, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 14, 2019

4:30PM

Patch Club

Library

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

Hersheypark Christmas Candylane Trip

Community Recreation