Events

Events

Sunday, April 21, 2019

9:00AM

JBAB Community Garden

Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, April 22, 2019

10:00AM

13th Annual Earth Day Celebration

Library

6:00PM

JBAB Recreational Volleyball

Fitness Centers

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

10:00AM

Storytime & Craftivity

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:45AM

Tots, Tumble & Talk

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00PM

Intramural Tennis

Fitness Centers

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, April 26, 2019

3:30PM

Month of the Military Child Extravaganza

Youth Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

Mini Herb Garden

Bolling Club Dining

Saturday, May 4, 2019

11:00AM

The Sleeping Beauty Ballet

Bolling Club Dining

11:00AM

Fishing Tournament

Capital Cove Marina

Thursday, May 9, 2019

4:30PM

Patch Club

Library

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, May 11, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Sunday, May 12, 2019

11:00AM

Mother's Day Brunch

Bolling Club Dining