Events

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

4:30PM

Patch Club

Library

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, April 11, 2020

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Monday, May 18, 2020

11:00AM

Home Buying Workshop

Family Housing

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

11:00AM

Stop Paying Your Landlord’s Mortgage

Family Housing

Friday, July 10, 2020

11:00AM

Buying and Investing in Real Estate

Family Housing

Thursday, July 30, 2020

11:00AM

Creative Ways to Purchase Homes

Family Housing

Saturday, August 8, 2020

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, August 20, 2020

11:00AM

Home Buyer Tips & Tactics

Family Housing

Monday, September 21, 2020

11:00AM

Rent, Buy, Invest

Family Housing

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

11:00AM

Maximize Your Home’s Investment When You PCS

Family Housing

Saturday, November 14, 2020

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center