Relocation Assistance

The Relocation Assistance Program is designed to make the moving process run as effortlessly as possible for you and your family.

Arrival Services

  • Sponsorship program
  • Information about the installation, local area and base housing and schools
  • Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP)
  • Lending closet


Departure Services

  • Pre-departure workshops
  • PCS financial and HHG shipping entitlement information
  • Gaining installation information


Planning

Plan My Move/Military Installations: This program guides you with detailed information on installations worldwide, planning calendars and checklists for a smooth move as well as information on local weather, maps, programs, services and photos of over 250 military installations.

  • Travel route planning tools
  • Lending closet: When relocating to a new installation, you can borrow basic household good such as: 
    • Pots and pans 
    • Dishes
    • Air mattresses
    • Futons
    • Vacuum cleaners
    • Iron and ironing board
    • Coffee maker
    • Other needed items for household

Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

9:00AM

Smooth Move and & Overseas Planning

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance