Relocation Assistance

The Relocation Assistance Program is designed to make the moving process run as effortlessly as possible for you and your family.

Arrival Services

  • Sponsorship program
  • Information about the installation, local area and base housing and schools
  • Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP)
  • Lending closet

Departure Services

  • Pre-departure workshops
  • PCS financial and HHG shipping entitlement information
  • Gaining installation information

Planning

Plan My Move/Military Installations: This program guides you with detailed information on installations worldwide, planning calendars and checklists for a smooth move as well as information on local weather, maps, programs, services and photos of over 250 military installations.

  • Travel route planning tools
  • Lending closet: When relocating to a new installation, you can borrow basic household good such as: 
    • Pots and pans 
    • Dishes
    • Air mattresses
    • Futons
    • Vacuum cleaners
    • Iron and ironing board
    • Coffee maker
    • Other needed items for household

Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

7:30AM

Right Start

Relocation Assistance