Youth and Teen Programs offer developmental and recreational programs that provide a safe place to learn and grow while having fun!

Program Elements Include:

  • Health, Sports & Fitness
  • Leisure Activities
  • Technology and Homework Assistance Labs
  • Instructional Classes (financial management, job readiness, music, fitness, etc.)

Torch Club

The Torch Club helps develop future members with leadership and character development. The Torch Flames have done several community service projects that benefit the JBAB community. Register at the Youth Center.

Keystone Club

The Keystone Club is a unique leadership development opportunity for teens ages 14-18.  The club focuses on three areas: academic success, career preparation and community service. Register at the Youth Center.

 

Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5:30PM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, October 24, 2019

9:45AM

Tots, Tumble & Talk

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

11:00AM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:15PM

CYP Halloween Parade & Block Party

Youth Center

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, November 7, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center