If your child is enrolled in the Before and After School Care program, it is located at the Main Chapel until the center re-opens. For more information or if you have questions please call: 202-412-8154. 


Youth and Teen Programs offer developmental and recreational programs that provide a safe place to learn and grow while having fun!

Program Elements Include:

  • Health, Sports & Fitness
  • Leisure Activities
  • Technology and Homework Assistance Labs
  • Instructional Classes (financial management, job readiness, music, fitness, etc.)

Torch Club

The Torch Club helps develop future members with leadership and character development. The Torch Flames have done several community service projects that benefit the JBAB community. Register at the Youth Center.

Keystone Club

The Keystone Club is a unique leadership development opportunity for teens ages 14-18.  The club focuses on three areas: academic success, career preparation and community service. Register at the Youth Center.

 

Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:30PM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:45AM

Tots, Tumble & Talk

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

3:30PM

Month of the Military Child Extravaganza

Youth Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019

11:00AM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center