Youth and Teen Programs offer developmental and recreational programs that provide a safe place to learn and grow while having fun!

Program Elements Include:

  • Health, Sports & Fitness
  • Leisure Activities
  • Technology and Homework Assistance Labs
  • Instructional Classes (financial management, job readiness, music, fitness, etc.)

Torch Club

The Torch Club helps develop future members with leadership and character development. The Torch Flames have done several community service projects that benefit the JBAB community. Register at the Youth Center.

Keystone Club

The Keystone Club is a unique leadership development opportunity for teens ages 14-18.  The club focuses on three areas: academic success, career preparation and community service. Register at the Youth Center.

 

Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:30PM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, August 22, 2019

9:45AM

Tots, Tumble & Talk

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:30PM

Cardboard Boat Regatta

Youth Center

Saturday, August 24, 2019

11:00AM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, September 5, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, September 12, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, September 19, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center