Youth and Teen Programs offer developmental and recreational programs that provide a safe place to learn and grow while having fun!

Program Elements Include:

  • Health, Sports & Fitness
  • Leisure Activities
  • Technology and Homework Assistance Labs
  • Instructional Classes (financial management, job readiness, music, fitness, etc.)

Torch Club

The Torch Club helps develop future members with leadership and character development. The Torch Flames have done several community service projects that benefit the JBAB community. Register at the Youth Center.

Keystone Club

The Keystone Club is a unique leadership development opportunity for teens ages 14-18.  The club focuses on three areas: academic success, career preparation and community service. Register at the Youth Center.

 

Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5:30PM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

11:00AM

Youth Tae Kwon Do

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, March 5, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

6:00PM

Dance & Gymnastics Classes

Youth Center