Arts & Crafts Center

 

Magdalene's Custom Framing

Phone: 202-767-8560
Arts & Craft's custom frame shop transforms life's simple pleasures into treasured memories.  Choose from a variety of mouldings, mats and glass to frame your memories perfectly. 

Engraving Shop

Phone: 202-404-6576
Find a wide selection of unique gift ideas that can be engraved or personalized with a special message for any gift-giving occasion.  From acrylics to wooden plaques to tankards and travel mugs, Arts & Crafts has the perfect personalized gift for you.

Wood Shop

Phone: 202-404-6576
The Wood Shop is now open to all DoD ID Card Holders. Membership is not required. Utilize state of the art equipment for only $5 per hour! 

Events

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:30AM

Custom Framing Class

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Saturday, April 13, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:30AM

Custom Framing Class

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Saturday, May 11, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, July 13, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

Woodworking with Kids

Arts & Crafts Center